Contact us

Management

A – 2512 Oeynhausen
Rosa Jochmann-Gasse 15
Tel.: +43 (0)676 833 76 600 / -601
E-Mail: office@aslogistik.at

Office disposition and administration

A – 2514 Traiskirchen
Wienersdorferstrasse 20 – 24
Obj. M37 / 14 / 2 / 4
Tel.: +43 (0)2252/252279-0
Fax: +43 (0)810 / 9554 415744
E-Mail: office@aslogistik.at


 

 Currently closed

 


Company management

Allan Sudarma

CEO

Mobil: +43 (0)676/83376600
allan.sudarma@aslogistik.at

Eva Sudarma

CFO

Mobil: +43 (0)676/83376601
eva.sudarma@aslogistik.at

Disposal

 

David Valasek

David Valasek

BSc (WU) Lead disposition

Tel.: +43 (0)2252/252279-606
Mobil: +43 (0)676/83376606
david.valasek@aslogistik.at

Tomas Scholz

Dispatcher

Tel.: +43 (0)2252/252279-607
Mobil: +43 (0)676/83376607
tomas.scholz@aslogistik.at

 

Radek Langer

Dispatcher

Tel.: +43 (0)2252/252279-605
Mobil: +43 (0)676/83376605
radek.langer@aslogistik.at

 

Administration

 

sarka scholz

Sarka Scholz

Accounts Receivable / Accounts Payable

Tel.: +43 (0)2252/252279-608
Mobil: +43 (0)676/83376608
sarka.scholz@aslogistik.at

Veronika Schubert

Accounts Receivable / Accounts Payable

Tel.: +43 (0)2252/252279-609
Mobil: +43 (0)676/83376609
veronika.schubert@aslogistik.at

Contact us

You may contact us by filling in this form if you need professional support or have any questions.
You can also fill in the form to leave us your comments or feedback.



You agree to the storage and processing of your data by AS Logistik LTD. by using this form.

In order to offer you the best possible service, we use our own and third-party cookies. An overview of which cookies are used on this website can be found here. Click "Accept" to agree to the use of cookies and hide this hint. Click "More Information" for instructions on disabling cookies.
More information.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen